Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Artur Pawłowski
Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: a.pawlowski@pollub.pl

Co-Editor

Leszek Gawor
University of Rzeszów, Poland
E-mail: leszek.gawor@gmail.com

Assistant Editor

Agnieszka Żelazna
Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: a.zelazna@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Editorial Board

Jerzy Błażejowski
University of Gdańsk, Poland
E-mail: Jerzy.Blazejowski@ug.edu.pl

Wojciech Bołoz
Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: w.boloz@uksw.edu.pl

Tadeusz Borys
Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Poland
E-mail: Tadeusz.Borys@ue.wroc.pl

Yucheng Cao
Zhejiang Agricultural and Forestry University, China
E-mail: caoyucheng@zafu.edu.cn

Ladislau Dowbor
Pontificia Universidade Católica, São Paulo, Brasil
E-mail: ladislau@dowbor.org

Paul T. Durbin
University of Delaware, USA
E-mail: pdurbin@udel.edu

Ignacy S. Fiut
AGH University of Science and Technology in Cracow, Poland
E-mail: isfiut@agh.edu.pl

Wojciech Franus
Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: w.franus@pollub.pl

Włodzimierz Galewicz
Jagiellonian University in Cracow, Poland
E-mail: galewicz@if.uj.edu.pl

Józef Hoffmann
Wrocław University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: jozef.hoffmann@pwr.wroc.pl

Gjalt Huppes
Institute of Environmental Studies, Netherlands
E-mail: huppes.cml@gmail.com

Zbigniew Hull
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland
E-mail: zhull@wp.pl

John Ikerd
Professor Emeritus of University of Missouri, USA
E-mail: jeikerd@gmail.com

Jan Krokos, Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: jkrokos@uksw.edu.pl

Chris Laszlo
Sustainable Value Partners Inc., USA
E-mail: Chris@SustainableValuePartners.com

Ishikawa Masanobu
Kobe University, Japan
E-mail: masanobu@yhc.att.ne.jp 

Michael S. Pak
Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon, Republic of Korea
E-mail: mpak@kaist.ac.kr

Andrzej Papuziński
Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz, Poland
E-mail: papuzin@ukw.edu.pl

Lucjan Pawłowski
Lublin University of Technology, Lublin
E-mail: l.pawlowski@pollub.pl

Zdzisława Piątek
Jagiellonian University in Cracow, Poland
E-mail: z.piatek@iphils.uj.edu.pl

Barbara Piontek
WSB in Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland
E-mail: bempiontek@gmail.com

Franciszek Piontek
WSB in Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland
E-mail: f_piontek@wp.pl

Michael Redclift
King’s College London, United Kingdom
E-mail: michael.r.redclift@kcl.ac.uk

Paweł Rydzewski
Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin, Poland
E-mail:  p.rydzewski@umcs.pl

Ryszard F. Sadowski
Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: r.sadowski@uksw.edu.pl

Antoni Sanchez
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: antoni.sanchez@uab.cat

Andrei Victor Sandu
Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
E-mail: sav@tuiasi.ro

Delyse Springett
Retired director, Centre for Business and Sustainable Development, Massey University, New Zealand
E-mail: dvspringett@gmail.com

Stanisław Skowron
Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: s.skowron@pollub.pl

Peter A. Strachan
Aberdeen Business School, The Robert Gordon University, Scotland
E-mail: p.a.strachan@rgu.ac.uk

Wiesław Sztumski
University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland
E-mail: ws34@op.pl

Włodzimierz Tyburski
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Poland
E-mail: Wlodzimierz.Tyburski@umk.pl

Lei Wang
Zhejiang Agriculture & Forestry University, China
E-mail: waleland@foxmail.com

Peter A. Wilderer
Institute of Advanced Studies On Sustainability, Muenchen, Germany
E-mail: peter@wilderer.de

Tomasz Winnicki
Professor Emeritus of Wrocław University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: Tomasz.Winnicki@kpswjg.pl

Felix Unger
European Academy of Science and Arts, Salzburg, Austria
E-mail: office@european-academy.at

Lech W. Zacher
Koźmiński University in Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: lzacher@wspiz.edu.pl

Journal Secretariat

Katarzyna Wójcik-Oliveira
Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: K.Wojcik-oliveira@pollub.pl