Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Artur Pawłowski, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: a.pawlowski@pollub.pl

Co-Editor

Leszek Gawor, Uniwersytet Rzeszowski, Poland
E-mail: leszek.gawor@gmail.com

Assistant Editor

Agnieszka Żelazna, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: a.zelazna@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Editorial Board

Johann Baumgaertner, University of Milan, Italy
E-mail: johann.baumgartner@unimi.it

Jerzy Błażejowski, Uniwersytet Gdański, Poland
E-mail: Jerzy.Blazejowski@ug.edu.pl

Wojciech Bołoz, Uniwersytet  Kardynała  Stefana Wyszyńskiego, Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: w.boloz@uksw.edu.pl

Tadeusz Borys, Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny we Wrocławiu, Poland
E-mail: Tadeusz.Borys@ue.wroc.pl

Yucheng Cao, Zhejiang Agricultural and Forestry University, China
E-mail: caoyucheng@zafu.edu.cn

Ladislau Dowbor, Pontificia Universidade Católica, São Paulo, Brasil
E-mail: ladislau@dowbor.org

Paul T. Durbin, University of Delaware, USA
E-mail: pdurbin@udel.edu

Ignacy S. Fiut, Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza, Cracow, Poland
E-mail: isfiut@agh.edu.pl

Wojciech Franus, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: w.franus@pollub.pl

Włodzimierz Galewicz, Uniwersytet Jagielloński, Cracow, Poland
E-mail: galewicz@if.uj.edu.pl

Józef Hoffmann, Politechnika Wrocławska, Poland
E-mail: jozef.hoffmann@pwr.wroc.pl

Gjalt Huppes, Institute of Environmental Studies, Netherlands
E-mail: huppes.cml@gmail.com

Zbigniew Hull, Uniwersytet Warmońsko-Mazurski w Olsztynie, Poland
E-mail: zhull@wp.pl

John Ikerd, Professor Emeritus of University of Missouri, USA
E-mail: jeikerd@gmail.com

Ryszard Janikowski, Górnośląska Wyższa Szkoła Handlowa, Katowice, Poland
E-mail: ryszard.janikowski@gwsh.edu.pl 

Jan Krokos, Uniwersytet Kardynała Stefana Wyszyńskiego, Warsaw, Poland E-mail: jkrokos@uksw.edu.pl

Chris Laszlo, Sustainable Value Partners Inc., USA E-mail: Chris@SustainableValuePartners.com

Ishikawa Masanobu, Kobe University, Japan E-mail: masanobu@yhc.att.ne.jp 

Lesław Michnowski, Former Member of Komitet Prognoz Polska 2000 Plus, Poland
E-mail: leslaw.michnowski@gmail.com

Michael S. Pak, Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon, Republic of Korea
E-mail: mpak@laist.ac.kr

Andrzej Papuziński, Uniwersytet Kazimierza Wielkiego w Bydgoszczy, Poland
E-mail: papuzin@ukw.edu.pl

Lucjan Pawłowski, Lublin University of Technology, Lublin
E-mail: l.pawlowski@pollub.pl

Zdzisława Piątek, Universytet Jagielloński, Cracow, Poland
E-mail: z.piatek@iphils.uj.edu.pl

Barbara Piontek, Wyższa Szkoła Biznesu w Dąbrowie Górniczej, Poland
E-mail: bempiontek@gmail.com

Franciszek Piontek, Wyższa Szkoła Biznesu w Dąbrowie Górniczej, Poland
E-mail: f_piontek@wp.pl

Michael Redclift, King’s College London, United Kingdom
E-mail: michael.r.redclift@kcl.ac.uk

Paweł Rydzewski, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin
E-mail:  p.rydzewski@umcs.pl

Antoni Sanchez, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: antoni.sanchez@uab.cat

Delyse Springett, Retired director, Centre for Business and Sustainable Development, Massey University, New Zealand
E-mail: dvspringett@gmail.com

Stanisław Skowron, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: s.skowron@pollub.pl

Peter A. Strachan, Aberdeen Business School, The Robert Gordon University, Scotland
E-mail: p.a.strachan@rgu.ac.uk

Wiesław Sztumski, Uniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach, Poland
E-mail: ws34@op.pl

Włodzimierz Tyburski, Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika w Toruniu, Poland
E-mail: Wlodzimierz.Tyburski@umk.pl

Lei Wang, Zhejiang Agriculture & Forestry University, China
E-mail: waleland@foxmail.com

Peter A. Wilderer, Institute of Advanced Studies On Sustainability, Muenchen, Germany
E-mail: peter@wilderer.de

Tomasz Winnicki, Professor Emeritus of Wrocław University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: Tomasz.Winnicki@kpswjg.pl

Felix Unger, The President of European Academy of Science and Arts, Salzburg, Austria
E-mail: presidential.office@european-academy.at

Lech W. Zacher, Akademia Leona Koźmińskiego, Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: lzacher@wspiz.edu.pl